Grow Track

Grow Track

​We believe each story is unique and personal. Understanding how God has changed you, why God wants you to grow, and where God wants you to serve is vital to you and those around you.  We want to help you explore four defining areas: CONNECT, GROW, SERVE and GO.  Check out our Grow Track sessions below!

___________________________________________

Sunday Night

Session 1 // Sunday, January 5 // 6 PM

Session 2 // Sunday, January 12 // 6 PM

Session 3 // Sunday, January 19 // 6 PM

Session 4 // Sunday, January 26 // 6 PM

Sunday Afternoon

Session 1 // Sunday, March 1 // after 10 AM service

Session 2 // Sunday, March 8 // after 10 AM service

Session 3 // Sunday, March 15 // after 10 AM service

Session 4 // Sunday, March 29 // after 10 AM service

 

Saturday Morning

All Sessions // Saturday, April 18 // 9 AM to 12 PM

 

Wednesday Night

Session 1 // Wednesday, May 6 // 6:30 PM

Session 2 // Wednesday, May 13 // 6:30 PM

Session 3 // Wednesday, May 20 // 6:30 PM

Session 4 // Wednesday, May 27 // 6:30 PM

 

Sunday Morning

Session 1 // Sunday, July 5 // 8:30 AM

Session 2 // Sunday, July 12 // 8:30 AM

Session 3 // Sunday, July 19 // 8:30 AM

Session 4 // Sunday, July 26 // 8:30 AM

 

Sunday Afternoon

Session 1 // Sunday, September 6 // after 10 AM service

Session 2 // Sunday, September 13 // after 10 AM service

Session 3 // Sunday, September 20 // after 10 AM service

Session 4 // Sunday, September 27 // after 10 AM service

 

Saturday Morning

All Sessions // Saturday, November 7 // 9 AM to 12 PM

Back to Upcoming Events